Our Board of Directors


Pictured (left to right): Bill Sheaffer - VSCCC, Larz Garcia - Maricopa County, Anne Reichman - Arizona State University, Lori Bonilla - City of Mesa, John Pinho - APS, Mike Heath - SRP, Rick Lagno - City of Scottsdale, Marv McCarthy - Consultant, Gregg Duckett - City of Phoenix, Don Covert - Southwest Gas, and Paris Irvin - VSCCC

* WORK IN PROGRESS - individual pictures to come

Gregg Photo c.jpg

Gregg Duckett - Chair, City of Phoenix

Mike H.jpg

Mike Heath - Vice Chair, SRP


Marv Mccarthy - Sec/tresuary

Rick Lagno - Board Member, City of scottsdale

Don Covert - board member, southwest gas

areichman 2017 cropped.jpg

Anne Reichman - board member, Arizona State university

John Pinho - board member, APs


Larz Garcia - board member, maricopa county

Lori Bonilla - board member, City of mesa